+(49) 41 61 / 7 28 0 info@koever.de

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Pallentin
Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 4161 72 80
o.pallentin@koever.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tamo Völkner
Kaufmännischer Leiter / Prokurist

   +49 (0) 4161 72 81 14
+49 (0) 151 21 24 01 05
   t.voelkner@koever.de
   voelkner@XING
   voelkner@LINKEDIN

Qualitätssicherung und Human Resources

Maik Havemann
Leitung Qualitätssicherung und Human Resources

Account Management

Ingo Terfloth
Leitung Account Management

 +49 (0) 4161 72 81 21
 +49 (0) 151 54 44 01 63
 i.terfloth@koever.de

Aeneas Röbke
Key Account Management

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 24
+49 (0) 151 54 44 01 64
a.roebke@koever.de
roebke@LINKEDIN

Nils Lüdecke
Key Account Management

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 22
+49 (0) 151 54 44 01 61
n.luedecke@koever.de

 Nicole Kwiatkowski
Junior Account Managerin

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 07
+49 (0) 151 54 44 01 65
n.kwiatkowski@koever.de

Vertriebs Abwicklung

Kerstin Katein
Vertriebsabwicklung

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 32
k.katein@koever.de

Torsten Stahl
Vertriebsabwicklung

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 30
t.stahl@koever.de

Nadine Guse
Vertriebsabwicklung

+49 (0) 4161 72 81 91
n.guse@koever.de

Svenja Frenzel
Vertriebsabwicklung

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 31
s.frenzel@koever.de

Einkauf

Dagmar Schneider
Leitung Einkauf 

+49 (0) 4161 72 82 23
+49 (0) 160 93 48 91 16
d.schneider@koever.de
schneider@XING
schneider@LINKEDIN